Skip to content

Approach

Modern ideas for designing gardens

My 20 years of experience working in and visiting gardens throughout the world has formed my approach to gardens and garden design.

I’m focused on designing plant-based gardens that inspire us to spend time in them. Modern-style planting that can function together with site-specific conditions allow me to create visually stunning gardens that at the same time require less input than traditional gardens.

I am continually enhancing my methods to create gardens that can adapt to our changing climate. The goal is to create sustainable gardens that are energized with emotion and inspired by naturally occurring landscapes.

Acute horticultural knowledge is required for future gardens to be imagined in a new way. Services are available to lead clients on the complete journey from concept to installation to establishment.

Garden Plans
Aesthetics

Aesthetics

Visual aspects to gardens are extremely important. This is essentially what inspired the creation of my design business.

Each project will have its unique look to it, depending on location, climate, and needs.

I closely follow the ever changing garden design world, and design with a fresh look, using classic and modern materials, often while integrating them with historical buildings and historical landscapes.

Function

Function

One of the cornerstones of my approach is creating functional gardens. That is to say, gardens that are designed to work correctly, for the long term.

Throughout my career, I have seen many gardens fail in one way or another. This type of experience is essential to know how to design gardens that will avoid the problems often associated with improperly designed spaces, and instead create beautiful, inspiring spaces that require less maintenance than traditionally designed gardens.

© 2022
📱 +33 7 83 10 66 29
📨 Email
📌 25 Rue de Sully, 41400
Montrichard, France
Wild Flowers

Aller au contenu

Approche

Idées modernes pour la conception de jardins

Mes 20 années d’expérience et de visite dans les jardins du monde entier ont façonné mon approche des jardins et de leur conception.

Ma priorité est la conception de jardins à la végétation abondante qui nous incitent à y passer du temps. Des plantations modernes qui s’accordent avec les conditions du site me permettent de créer des jardins visuellement magnifiques qui nécessitent en même temps moins de travail que les jardins traditionnels.

Je perfectionne continuellement mes méthodes pour créer des jardins pouvant s’adapter à notre climat changeant. L’objectif est de créer des jardins durables suscitant l’émotion et inspirés des paysages naturels.

Des connaissances horticoles de pointe sont nécessaires pour que les futurs jardins puissent être imaginés de manière innovante. Je désire guider mes clients tout au long du parcours, du concept à l’installation et à l’établissement sur le long terme.

Garden Plans
Esthétique

Esthétique

L’esthétique des jardins est extrêmement important. C’est essentiellement ce qui a inspiré la création de mon entreprise de conception.

Chaque projet sera unique, selon son emplacement, son climat et ses besoins.

Je suis avec passion l’évolution constante de la conception des jardins, et dessine avec un regard nouveau, en utilisant des matériaux classiques et modernes, souvent au sein de bâtiments et de lieux historiques.

Une fonction

Une fonction

La priorité de mon approche est de créer des jardins fonctionnels; ou plus précisément des jardins conçus pour fonctionner correctement, à long terme.

Au cours de ma carrière, j’ai vu de nombreux jardins échouer d’une manière ou d’une autre. Ce type d’expérience est essentiel pour savoir concevoir des jardins qui évitent les problèmes souvent associés aux espaces mal conçus, mais créent plutôt de beaux espaces qui suscitent l’émotion et nécessitent moins d’entretien que les jardins traditionnels.

© 2022
📱 07 83 10 66 29
📨 Email
📌 25 Rue de Sully, 41400
Montrichard, France
Wild Flowers